Top Menu

Monday – Friday
8:30AM – 5:00PM

Evening Hours        
Tuesday – Thursday
6:30PM – 9:00PM

Saturday
8:30AM – 12:00PM

Sunday                                                                                 8:30AM – 4:00PM

Directory            503-639-4179

Clergy

Fr. John Henderson, Pastor ext. 112          jhenderson@satigard.org
Fr. Scott Baier, Parochial Vicar                   sbaier@satigard.org
Deacon Marco Espinoza        ext. 129         mespinoza@satigard.org
Deacon David Hammes         ext. 139         dhammes@satigard.org

Annulment Advocacy
Fr. John Henderson               ext. 112
Deacon Marco Espinoza        ext. 129

Archdiocese of Portland                      http://www.archdpdx.org/
503-234-5334

Baptisms
Fr. John Henderson            ext. 122         jhenderson@satigard.org

Bulletin Items/ Mass Intentions       bulletin@satigard.org

Mariaelena Stetson              ext. 0               mstetson@satigard.org
Viri Morales                           ext. 0              vmorales@satigard.org

Business Office
Jerry Voelker                            ext. 114         jvoelker@satigard.org

Catholic Daughters
Coreen Kraemer, Regent  (503) 639-3136  ckkraemer@frontier.com                                      AnnBiller, V. Regent       503-684-5615    anne.biller12@gmail.com   

Cemetery
Jim Haberski       cell  503-737-9421           jhaberski@satigard.org

office  503-352-9826

CYO
Geneva Stegemoller  1-816-616-7999        gstegmom@gmail.com
1-816-616-7999

Community Café
Steve Kemp                                                    communitycafe@satigard.org

Confirmation (Adult)
Fr. John Henderson             ext. 122           jhenderson@satigard.org

Confirmation (9th-12th grades)
Mayra Mendoza                    ext. 128          mmendoza@satigard.org

ESOL (English Classes)                                                    Jessica Duffet                                                esol.jessica@gmail.co

Facility Rentals                                        rentals@satigard.org
Elise Shearer                           ext. 113          eshearer@satigard.org

Facility Scheduling          ext. 111           mstetson@satigard.org      vmorales@satigard.org

Faith Formation/Adult/RCIA
Fr. John Henderson                     ext. 112    jhenderson@satigard.org

Faith Formation/Youth/Sacramental Prep
Cindy Marchese                    ext. 121             cmarchese@satigard.org       Preschool-8th/Sacraments
Kathy Fedr                             ext. 123             kfedr@satigard.org                EDGE Middle School Ministry
Mayra Mendoza                    ext. 128             mmendoza@satigard.org     Life Teen High School Ministry

Finance Council
Todd Gentry                  503-968-1031        tcgentry63@gmail.com

Finance Office
Jeanette Gent                        ext. 115              jgent@satigard.org
Jean Stein                              ext. 115              jstein@satigard.org

Funeral Coordination
Fr. John Henderson            ext. 112
Nichlas Schaal                      ext. 125                                                                                                                                           

Knights of Columbus
Joe Jones                    (503) 502-1548        jajones503@gmail.com

Hispanic Ministry
Deacon Marco Espinoza     ext.129             mespinoza@satigard.org

Maintenance
Steve Morton                         ext. 116             smorton@satigard.org

Ministry of the Sick and Homebound
Diane Bohan                  503-799-5752        dianebohan@comcast.net

Music Ministry/Mass Announcements
Nichlas Schaal                      ext.125               nschaal@satigard.org
Phiet Luong /Vietnamese
Hector Mendoza /Spanish

Life, Peace and Justice Commission
Fr. John Henderson            ext. 113              jhenderson@satigard.org

Pastoral Council
Kathy Ranke                503-260-4061           mail@ranck.com

Prayer and Worship Commission
Fr. John Henderson            ext.119               jhenderson@satigard.org

RCIA / Returning Catholics
Fr. John Henderson           ext. 122            jhenderson@satigard.org 

Reception /Parish Office                    office@satigard.org
Mariaelena Stetson              ext. 0              mstetson@satigard.org     (day time)
Viridiana Morales              ext. 0                vmorales@satigard.org  (T, W, Th evenings, Sat. am, Sunday)

SAC – School Advisory Council
Chair Susan Haarmann                               SAC@satigard.org    or   kshaarmann@comcast.net

Sanctity of Life
Gerlinde Lamer                      ext. 122        glamer@satigard.org

Senior Services Ministry    ext. 122                                   Gerlinde Lamer                                            glamer@satigard.org

Severe Weather Shelter
Carol Herron                                                 sws@satigard.org

STAPA – St. Anthony Parents Association
Karen Richards                                             krich0713@gmail.com

St. Vincent de Paul, Tigard
Pantry Hours/Utility & Rental Assistance                        503-684-8280

SVDP Volunteer Coordinator
Gerlinde Lamer                          ext. 122      glamer@satigard.org

Stewardship
Jerry Voelker                              ext. 114       jvoelker@satigard.org

St. Anthony School    503-639-4179
Principal Andrew Nichols  ext. 213          anichols@satigard.org
V.Principal Sally Plasker    ext. 214          splasker@satigard.org
Clare Jaramillo                     ext. 222          cjaramillo@satigard.org     Enrollment/Assistant
Linda Olsen                           ext. 244          lolsen@satigard.org             Admin. Assistant         After School Care                 ext. 221/246

Sunday Nursery
Cindy Marchese                    ext. 121

Vocations
Linda Rooke      SERRA Club

Vietnamese Ministry                                                                   Kevin Pham

 

Wedding Preparation
Fr. John Henderson           ext. 112             jhenderson@satigard.org
Deacon Marco Espinoza    ext. 129            mespinoza@satigard.org

Complete the form below to contact St. Anthony’s Parish.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.