Top Menu

Contact Us

St. Anthony Church
9905 SW. McKenzie St.
Tigard, Oregon  97223  

                        

(503)639-4179
office@satigard.org

After hours sacramental emergencies call
541-868-4446 and leave a message

Contact Us Sign Up Weekly Newsletter

Monday – Friday
8:30AM – 5:00PM

Evening Hours        
Tuesday – Thursday
6:30PM – 9:00PM

Saturday
8:30AM – 12:00PM 

Directory            503-639-4179

Clergy

Fr. John Henderson, Pastor ext. 112          jhenderson@satigard.org
Fr. Arjie Garcia, Vicar            ext. 119          agarcia@satigard.org
Deacon Marco Espinoza        ext. 129         mespinoza@satigard.org
Deacon David Hammes         ext. 139         dhammes@satigard.org

Annulment Advocacy
Fr. John Henderson               ext. 112
Deacon Marco Espinoza        ext. 129

Archdiocese of Portland                      http://www.archdpdx.org/
503-234-5334

Baptisms
Gerlinde Lamer                        ext. 122        glamer@satigard.org

Bulletin Items/ Mass Intentions       bulletin@satigard.org
Lucille Borsch                           ext. 0            lborsch@satigard.org

Business Office
Jerry Voelker                            ext. 114         jvoelker@satigard.org

Catholic Daughters
Mary Saunders, Regent   503-590-3532   cdamarysaunders@aol.com                                        AnnBiller, V. Regent       503-684-5615    anne.biller12@gmail.com   

Cemetery
Jim Haberski              503-593-3194           jhaberski@satigard.org

CYO
Geneva Stegemoller  1-816-616-7999        gstegmom@gmail.com
1-816-616-7999

Community Café
Steve Kemp;                                                    communitycafe@satigard.org

Confirmation (Adult)
Gerlinde Lamer                      ext. 122

Confirmation (9th-12th grades)
Toni Stotts                                                       tstotts@satigard.org

ESOL (English for Speakers of other Languages)                                                          Allen Robinson             503-675-3583        esol.allen@gmail.com

Facility Reservations/Rentals            rentals@satigard.org
Elise Shearer                           ext. 113           eshearer@satigard.org

Faith Formation/Adult/RCIA
Gerlinde Lamer                     ext. 122

Faith Formation/Youth/Sacramental Prep
Cindy Marchese                    ext. 121             cmarchese@satigard.org       Preschool-8th/Sacraments
Kathy Fedr                             ext. 123             kfedr@satigard.org                EDGE Middle School Ministry
Youth Ministry                      ext. 128             youthministry@satigard.org          SALT High School Ministry

Finance Council
Todd Gentry,                  503-968-1031        tcgentry63@gmail.com

Finance Office
Jeanette Gent                        ext. 115              jgent@satigard.org
Jean Stein                              ext. 115              jstein@satigard.org

Funeral Coordination
Fr. John Henderson            ext. 112
Elise Shearer                         ext. 113
Nichlas Schaal                       ext. 125
Gerlinde Lamer                     ext. 122 

Knights of Columbus
Brian Fihn                      503-707-5155         Fihner@gmail.com

Hispanic Ministry
Deacon Marco Espinoza     ext.129             mespinoza@satigard.org

Maintenance
Steve Morton                         ext. 116             smorton@satigard.org

Ministry of the Sick and Homebound
Diane Bohan                  503-799-5752        dianebohan@comcast.net

Music Ministry/Mass Announcements
Nichlas Schaal                      ext.125               nschaal@satigard.org
Phiet Luong /Vietnamese
Gerlinde Lamer /Spanish

Life, Peace and Justice Commission
Gerlinde Lamer                   ext. 122              glamer@satigard.org

Pastoral Council
Kathy Ranke

Prayer and Worship Commission
Fr. Arjie Garcia                   ext.119               agarcia@satigard.org

Prayer Shawl Ministry
Gerlinde Lamer                   ext. 122

RCIA / Returning Catholics
Gerlinde Lamer                  ext. 122            glamer@satigard.org 

Reception /Parish Office                    office@satigard.org
Lucille Borsch                     ext. 0                lborsch@satigard.org     (day time)
Viridiana Morales              ext. 0                vmorales@satigard.org  (evenings and Saturday)

SAC – School Advisory Council
Chair Susan Haarmann                               SAC@satigard.org    or   kshaarmann@comcast.net

Sanctity of Life
Gerlinde Lamer                  ext. 122

Severe Weather Shelter
Carol Herron                                                 sws@satigard.org

STAPA – St. Anthony Parents Association
Karen Richards

St. Vincent de Paul, Tigard
Pantry Hours/Utility & Rental Assistance   503-684-8280

SVDP Volunteer Coordinator
Gerlinde Lamer                  ext. 122

Stewardship
Tom Barr                             ext. 114              tbarr@satigard.org

St. Anthony School    503-639-4179
Principal Andrew Nichols  ext. 213          anichols@satigard.org
V.Principal Sally Plasker    ext. 214          splasker@satigard.org
Clare Jaramillo                     ext. 222          cjaramillo@satigard.org     Enrollment/Assistant
Linda Olsen                           ext. 244          lolsen@satigard.org             Admin. Assistant         After School Care                 ext. 221/246

Sunday Nursery
Cindy Marchese                    ext. 121

Vocations
Linda Rooke      SERRA Club

Vietnamese Ministry

Wedding Preparation
Fr. John Henderson           ext. 112             jhenderson@satigard.org
Deacon Marco Espinoza    ext. 129            mespinoza@satigard.org

Complete the form below to contact St. Anthony’s Parish.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.